FX Pro Auto Salon is a family owned and operated business offering professional detailing services.
Specialized detailing services for all of your Auto, Boat, and Motorcycle needs.

Contact Us

Don't miss out on great tips and updates! Get our monthly newsletter delivered to your inbox.


Subscribe to our Email Newsletter

Give FX Pro Auto Salon Gift Cards



Give the perfect gift!

CLICK HERE
to order FX Pro Auto Salon eGift Cards

Send gift cards instantly to anyone.

NEVER WAX YOUR CAR AGAIN

We are an accredited, authorized GTECHNIQ installer.
Call us for a quote today.

Get a Quote | Book Now

Hours

Mon:9:00am - 5:00pm
Tue:9:00am - 5:00pm
Wed:9:00am - 5:00pm
Thu:9:00am - 5:00pm
Fri:9:00am - 5:00pm

News and Updates

Thursday, May 16, 2024
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
Sunday, May 12, 2024
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
Friday, May 10, 2024
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
Order Fx Pro auto salon eGift Cards
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
Thursday, May 2, 2024
Saturday, April 27, 2024
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
Thursday, April 25, 2024
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
Thursday, April 25, 2024
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
Monday, April 22, 2024
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
Friday, April 19, 2024
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
Thursday, April 18, 2024
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA