FX Pro Auto Salon is a family owned and operated business offering professional detailing services.
Specialized detailing services for all of your Auto, Boat, and Motorcycle needs.

Contact Us

Don't miss out on great tips and updates! Get our monthly newsletter delivered to your inbox.


Subscribe to our Email Newsletter

Give FX Pro Auto Salon Gift Cards



Give the perfect gift!

CLICK HERE
to order FX Pro Auto Salon eGift Cards

Send gift cards instantly to anyone.

NEVER WAX YOUR CAR AGAIN

We are an accredited, authorized GTECHNIQ installer.
Call us for a quote today.

Get a Quote | Book Now

Hours

Mon:9:00am - 5:00pm
Tue:9:00am - 5:00pm
Wed:9:00am - 5:00pm
Thu:9:00am - 5:00pm
Fri:9:00am - 5:00pm

News and Updates

Tuesday, June 18, 2024
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
Thursday, June 13, 2024
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
Thursday, June 13, 2024
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
Thursday, June 6, 2024
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
Thursday, June 6, 2024
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
Thursday, June 6, 2024
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
Friday, May 31, 2024
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
Tuesday, May 28, 2024
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
Thursday, May 23, 2024
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
Monday, May 20, 2024
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
Thursday, May 16, 2024
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
Sunday, May 12, 2024
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA
Friday, May 10, 2024
Facebook photo from Monroe, WA